Contact Us 

McDonald Equipment Company 

37200 Vine Street 
Willoughby, Ohio 44094 
Tel:  800-589-9025 
Fax: 440-951-2089

1217 E. Grand River Ave.
Portland, Michigan 48875
Tel: 800-445-5273
Fax: 517-647-6965


 

MECO

Ohio Contacts 

Michigan Contacts 

Engine Sales 

Parts Department 

Ron Brainard 
Sales Manager 
E-mail: r.brainard@mcdonaldequipment.com 
Tel:   800-589-9025 Ext: 125 
Fax:  440-951-2089
Cell:  440-667-6837

 

Scott A. McDonald 
Engine Sales 
E-mail: scotta@mcdonaldequipment.com 
Tel:  800-589-9025 Ext: 124 
Fax: 440-951-2089
Cell: 216-978-2996

Kurt Goodman 

Parts Manager  
E-mail: kgoodman@mcdonaldequipment.com 
Tel:   800-445-5273
Fax:  517-647-6965

 

Service Department 

Levi Beard  

Service Manager  
E-mail: lbeard@mcdonaldequipment.com 
Tel:   800-445-5273
Fax:  517-647-6965

 

Parts Department  

Dodi Fulajtar
Parts Manager 
E-mail:dodi@mcdonaldequipment.com 
Tel:   800-589-9025 Ext: 114
Fax:  440-918-0106

 

Chris McDonald 
Parts Specialist 
E-mail: scotta@mcdonaldequipment.com 
Tel:  800-589-9025 Ext: 131 
Fax: 440-918-0106

 

Service Department  

Jordan Abril 
Service Manager 
E-mail:jabril@mcdonaldequipment.com 
Tel:   800-589-9025 Ext: 113
Fax:  440-918-0106

 

Dealer Development / Trainer 

Engine Sales 

Ron Brainard 
Sales Manager 
E-mail: r.brainard@mcdonaldequipment.com 
Tel:   800-589-9025 Ext: 125 
Fax:  440-951-2089
Cell:  440-667-6837

 

Dealer Development / Trainer 

Keith Neal  
Dealer Coordinator / Certified Trainer 
E-mail: kneal@mcdonaldequipment.com 
Tel:   800-589-9025 Ext:105
Fax:  440-918-0106

 

Engineering 

Mike Hrutkay 
Application Engineer  
E-mail: mikeh@mcdonaldequipment.com 
Tel:   800-589-9025 Ext:132
Fax:  440-951-2089

 

Keith Neal  
Dealer Coordinator / Certified Trainer 
E-mail: kneal@mcdonaldequipment.com 
Tel:   800-589-9025 Ext:105
Fax:  440-918-0106

 

Engineering 

Mike Hrutkay 
Application Engineer  
E-mail: mikeh@mcdonaldequipment.com 
Tel:   800-589-9025 Ext:132
Fax:  440-951-2089